Thank you to all the 2018 applicants. We wish you success on your college career.

Mikaya Gardener
Fordham University

Julia Signorelli
University of South Carolina at Columbia

Molly Schuringa
Loyola University

Mary Zopf
DePaul University

Alexia Kubas
University of Arizona

Continuing Education:

Elizabeth DeVito
Milwaukee School of Engineering

Whitney Frieling
University of St. Francis

Patrice Foster




Lincoln-Way Area Business Women's Organization (LWABWO) distributed $16,500 in scholarship funds in 2018 . These funds allowed us to designate scholarships to our local students in the Lincoln-Way area.

Thank you again to our local business for your generous donations through out the year and keeping this tradition going.

Providing scholarship money to graduating seniors and women returning to school is the main objection of this organization.

To learn more how you or your business can contribute, please contact Mary Maertin.

Sara Schelinski 

Jessica Bowers
Dominican University

Erin Kay
Iowa State University

Alyssa McDonald
Western Michigan

Jaclyn Dolan
University of Missouri

Rachel Chavez

Kayla Jandek
Eastern Illinois University

Gianna Ruiz
Bradley University

Grace Klevorn
University of Illnois Urbana/Champaign

2018 Scholarship Winners

Please note:  Applicants MUST live with the Lincoln Way Community: New Lenox, Manhattan, Mokena or Frankfort

Deadline February 15, 2019

Please check back at the end of the year for next years scholarship opportunity.